Close of the semester

April 15, 2010 at 6:23 pm (Uncategorized)

As another semester is coming to an end, I find myself wondering what I am going to do for a living once I graduate from college. Sometimes I think that I overthink the subject and then I start feeling hopeless and then that makes my depression that much worse. Between me working full-time and also going to school in a weird way it distracts me from thinking about the future. I get so busy at times that I only think about what is in the moment and not what my next step will be. I’m getting anxious just thinking about these next couple of weeks because I have finals and I need to do good on my finals so that I can get good grades and graduate and then get a good job and I cant fail any of my classes because I have invested so much of my time and money on school.  Does this make you stressed out just reading this post?

Leave a Reply

